Take a peek into our exclusive Autumn Winter 19 launch party

To celebrate the debut release of our Autumn Winter 19 Collection, we hosted a party in Berlin with an international fashion crowd of over 300 guests.


This week we hosted an exceptional release party at Bricks Club @bricks_berlin in Berlin, in honour of our Autumn Winter 19 Collection. For this amazing event we gathered an international fashion crowd of over 300 guests.
Oour wonderful co host Sylvie Meis was present at the event, as well as some of our favourite fashion influencers: Caroline Einhoff @caro_e_, Donna Romina @donnaromina, Ebba Zingmark @ebbazingmark, Janine Wiggert @janinewiggert, Milena Karl @milenalesecret, Mrs. Bella @mrsbella and many more…

The Pullman Schweizer Hof Hotel in berlin @pullmanhotels made sure our guests had a fantastic stay in Berlin and upon departure the private shuttle Trust Mobility @trust_mobility drove our guests from the hotel straight to the venue.

Our guests were warmly greeted with a bespoke iDeal Of Sweden entrance carpet made by Teppich Printer @photofabrics_gmb and to help us celebrate in style we revamped the Bricks Club venue with the help of our fabulous partner geBONGt @ge_bong_t to make sure this night was one to remember.

For the party decor, we thought of every detail to curate the ultimate fashion party and for a guaranteed wow factor. We included a fun touch with iDeal Of Sweden customised balloons by Phoenix Ballon @phoenixballons and majestic arrangements of tropical urban flowers by Elite Flowers @eliteflora. The grandiose ambiance of the party decor, featured flashy party disco balls, customised pillow cases by MeinFoto @meinfoto_de and epic confetti drops by MoodCompany @moodcompanycom for a touch of decadent extravaganza.

As our guests mingled and soaked up the atmosphere, they enjoyed fun activities and entertainment ahead of our Autumn Winter 19 Fashion Show. This included a photobooth and dedicated photo area to capture the night and bespoke cocktails with Villeroy & Boch @villeroyboch glassware, as well as some sweet treats with our very own Yomaro @yomaro_de Frozen Yogurt booth and Heimatgut @heimatgut chips.

Autumn Winter 19 Fashion Show opening with Sylvie Meis

For the opening of our Autumn Winter 19 Fashion show our host Sylvie Meis, held an speech for our guests to present the collection. This fantastic Autumn Winter 19 Fashion Show was produced by Fashion Show Producer Roger Sery @rogersery. Our models were beautifully styled with makeup by Guerlain @guerlain, hair styling by Newsha @newshahaircare and clothes by NA-KD @nakdfashion.
As the night touched towards the end, our guests danced the night away with fantastic set by DJ Vijay Chatterjee @vijay_chatterjee and turned out to be one of the hottest fashion parties in Berlin.

Special thank you to all our sponsors and partners!
Photo Credits
Photographer: Jacob @jakobnawka
Bricks Club @bricks_berlin

Event organisation : geBONGt @ge_bong_t
Venue: Bricks Club @bricks_berlin
Sweets : Frozen Yogurt Yomaro @yomaro_de
Chips Heimatgut @heimatgut
Decoration:
Phoenix Ballon @phoenixballons Balloons
Glasses Villeroy & Boch @villeroyboch
Pillows MeinFoto @meinfoto_de
Flowers Elite Flowers @elitefloral
Logo Carpet Teppich Printer @photofabrics_gmbh
Music - DJ Vijay Chatterjee @vijay_chatterjee h
Fashion Show :
Model Agencies - Cocaine Models - @cocaine.models https://cocainemodels.de
The Muse Agency - @_themuseagency_ https://www.the-muse-agency.com
Fashion Show Producer - Roger Sery @rogersery http://www.rogersery.de

Styling :
Fashion: NA-KD @nakdfashion https://www.na-kd.com
Makeup: Guerlain @geurlain https://www.guerlain.com
Hair: Newsha @newshahaircare https://de.newsha.com


Hotel: Pullman Schweizer Hof @pullmanhotels
Shuttle: Trust Mobility @trust_mobility
Confetti: MoodCompany @moodcompanycom